Group 12357

Live Music

Discover live music at 1899 Indoor Golf! Our Shaker Heights loccation offers year-round performances, while our Canton and Cleveland locations host occasional live events. Enhance your indoor golf experience with live entertainment. Stay updated on our live music schedule!

UPCOMING LIVE MUSIC EVENTS

Shaker Heights

The Unit eXperience Project

Thursday, February 1

7pm - 10pm

Get Tickets

Shaker Heights

Northcoast Jazz Collective

Friday, February 2

8pm - 11pm

Get Tickets

Shaker Heights

Mo Andrews

Saturday, February 3

8pm - 11pm

Get Tickets

Shaker Heights

The Unit eXperience Project

Thursday, February 8

7pm - 10pm

Get Tickets

Shaker Heights

Alvin Frazier

Friday, February 9

8pm- 11pm

Get Tickets

Shaker Heights

Herb Willborn Jr.

Saturday, February 10

8pm - 11pm

Get Tickets

Shaker Heights

Hubbs Groove Valentines Day Show

Wednesday, February 14

7pm - 10pm

Get Tickets

Shaker Heights

Ken Bell And BLACKVITAMINZ FT. Reagan Gray

Thursday, February 15

7:30pm - 10pm

Get Tickets

Shaker Heights

Cleveland Keys

Thursday, February 22

7pm - 10pm

Get Tickets

Shaker Heights

Jah Messengers

Saturday, February 24

8pm - 11pm

Get Tickets
There are currently no upcoming events for the selected location.

Our Locations

Canton

4700 Everhard Road NW

Canton, Ohio 44718

330.840.7146

Cleveland

3094 Glenwood Blvd.

Cleveland, Ohio 44087

330.840.7146

Shaker Heights

 20040 Van Aken Blvd.

Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122

216.415.5541